Skip to content

Why hello there!

August 19, 2009

Hello you people you, and welcome to the world of [duckytopia], where we rip off certain TV channel’s logos!

I make stuff with Hammer, and I’m also trying to get into Source machinima. I doubt that will get anywhere, but hey, it’s worth a shot.

You may know me from such populars maps as gm_ultrahill and gm_flatwater2009. I can assure you that gm_ultrahill_v2 is in the works and almost done. In fact, I’m procrastinating right now by making this pointless blog.

I hope you enjoy this blog more than I will enjoy updating it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

