Skip to content

cs_quackhouse

March 12, 2010

Hey guys, I bring a new map with me!

I have spent the last few weeks relentlessly (okay, not quite relentlessly) working on a recreation of the CS:S version of cs_crackhouse.

Learned a lot of new crap with this map. HDR, soundscapes, serious nav editing, and a lot about testing maps. I thought I was done with this map two or three weeks ago. Then I just kept finding little problems with it and adding more and more detail until it turned into this.

Anyway, the download is over here. Test it out and tell me what you think of it. If you have a server running it, invite me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

